Farewell party-The School of Agricultural Technology Annual event 2019



On 13 September 2019, the School of Agricultural Technology organized the annual meeting 2019 at the Sports Science Building, graced by retired faculty professors including Prof.Dr. Wanna Choorit, Assoc.Prof.Dr. Montree Issarakraisila, Asst.Prof.Dr. Niwat Muangkeow, Asst.Prof.Dr. Piyapong Chotipuntu and 150 persons consisting of the school alumni and present students were in attendance.