University of Milan, Italy

Massey University, New Zealand

Rutgers University, United States of America

Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology, Japan

Okayama University, Japan

Ningbo University, China

Aarhus University, Denmark

University of Gaziantep, Turkey

Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden

Heilongjiang Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China


Wilmar Global Research and Development Center, China